Russia women

ID: 115620

Elena

Russia

City: Veliky Novgorod
Age: 45
Birth Date: 5/12/1972
Zodiac: Taurus, mouse
Weight: 136lb, 62kg
Height: 5'7", 170cm
Eye Color: Gray
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: Office Manager
Sports: Jogging
Hobbies: Reading, gardening, movies, music, dancing, sports
English: fair
Languages: Russian (native)

Self Description: I am a kind, cheerful, smart, tender, loving, and emotional woman. I always try to stay active in my life. My dream is to find my true Love, my man, my true second part. The most important thing for me is to create a happy family with loving husband and nice children. My strong points are devotion, faithfulness, sensuality and moral values. I appreciate honesty and reliability. I dislike arrogance, cruelty and injustice.

Comments: I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, reliable, caring , family oriented man , who loves life and children. I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust and love, understanding, respect and desire to make each otherís life as happy as possible.



My additional Photos Come see Elena in Novgorod Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Elena (115620) to Hot List View Hot List
UPCOMING 2018 SEMINAR SCHEDULE!


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates