Russia women

ID: 108961

Anna

Russia

City: Veliky Novgorod
Age: 29
Birth Date: 8/1/1988
Zodiac: Leo, Dragon
Weight: 117lb, 53kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Single
Children: None
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University Student
Job Title:
Sports: Ice skating, rollerskating
Hobbies: Languages, sports, travelling, reading
English: good
Languages: German (fair),Russian (native)

Self Description: I consider myself to be a smart, kind, open-hearted, fair, easy-going, cheerful, creative girl with good sense of humor. My dream is to create a happy and united family, have a good career and realize myself in life. The most important things in my life are family and friends. I appreciate in people honesty and good nature. I enjoy spending my free time with my friends; I love dancing, listening to music, foreign languages, animals (especially dogs). I enjoy going in for sports. I like skating and roller skating. I dream to meet an energetic, smart, honest, understanding, tender, handsome and sporty man. I think that Love, mutual respect and understanding, passion and a bit of competition are the base for long-lasting relationship. I appreciate honesty and kindness. I dislike lie, treachery and smoking women. I imagine our first date in a very romantic and serene atmosphere, may be in Paris :)))

Comments: I am looking for a tall sporty, dark-haired man. Id like him to be energetic, smart, honest, understanding, tender, loving, caring and with a good sense of humor! I think that Love is mutual respect and understanding, passion and tenderness. I think that a bit of competition is good for loving relationship too.



My additional Photos Come see Anna in Novgorod Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Anna (108961) to Hot List View Hot List
MONDAY NIGHT WEBCAST 8:30PM EST


2018 Seminar Schedule

Las Vegas, NV Jan 7th, 2018
Los Angeles, CA Jan 13th, 2018
Nashville, TN Jan 20th 2018
Orlando, FL Jan 21st, 2018
(602) 553-8178 Ext. 204
RSVP ONLY


Win
Win a tour

Euro Club

AFA News and Updates

  • We are giving away a Free Singles Tour of your choice! Hurry, the deadline to enter is January 6th!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! 10 new destinations from Dallas TX to San Diego, CA. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!
  • Foreign Affair featured on the Today Show ! Check out the footage as Matt Lauer interviews John and Tanya Andams about International Introductions!